WLS Contacts

I want to make it a point to find people in my life who’ve had bariatric surgery and talk to them about their procedures and results. I want to catalog their names so I don’t forget to talk with them about my questions and concerns. Here’s who I know:

  • Heidi. Had lapband w/ Dr. Kim. Looks healthy, hasn’t lost all the extra weight.
  • Lori (Jean’s daughter). Actually had bypass, and I think she’s had some complications. Surgery was successful, but she has that “lost a ton of weight” look.
  •  Charlene R. Lost a lot, but gained a lot back. Don’t know which surgery she had.
Leave a Reply

