WTF?

My second polysomnogram was May 13th. I was told that my CPAP machine would arrive within 7-10 days. Today is day 10 and I haven’t heard a peep from either the sleep center or my primary. Hellloooooo? I’m tired! I’m cranky! I NEED SLEEP!

No answer at the sleep center. No answer at the doctor’s office. GRRRR….

Update: I’m an ass. My primary doctor was in a serious car accident, needed surgery, and hasn’t yet caught up on processing paperwork. I feel like a shining example of patience and compassion.

Leave a Reply

