Breathing easy

Finally. FINALLY!

I get my CPAP machine today. I’m thrilled to see if I feel better, more energetic after using it. I plan to sleep, sleep, sleep as much as possible this weekend in order to catch up. Well, in between the bridal shower, bachelorette party, hundreds of pages of reading, shopping for an interview outfit, laundry, grocery shopping, and the like.

Excellent news: not only do I have an interview for The Job of My Dreams on Tuesday, I also have an interview for a less-perfect, though more-lucrative job on that same day. Tuesday, O Tuesday, be good to me! My prayer, though, is simply that I’d end up where I ought to be. No more than that.

One Response

  1. Good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

