CPAP Update

I was worried there for a minute because I didn’t wake up feeling like a brand new woman after a couple of nights with the CPAP machine. However, now that I’m 5 nights into the treatment, I can say with certainty that I Feel Better. I don’t have trouble focusing my vision while I’m driving because of sheer sleepiness. And I just ate the healthy lunch I packed for myself at my office desk and… guess what? I’m not falling immediately into a sleep-deprived coma. I’m still awake.  I’m even typing!

CPAP  machine, I love you. Even if you do cost a bajillion dollars a month because of my freaking stupid insurance.

Leave a Reply

