Emotions 10/30

3rd post of the day. Feast or famine, I suppose.
Today I feel, once again, worried because I have too much to do and not enough time to do it.

I also feel ecstatic about the possibility of a fellowship and confident that I’m doing the right thing. I’m also proud that with disciplined eating yesterday, I was able to reverse the effects of a weekend of not-so-careful eating. I am excited because my insurance issue seems to be in capable hands for the time being. I’m at peace because I no longer feel like my surgery has to be scheduled in December. I feel powerful and capable. 

One Response

  1. You’ll be fine, Meg. Just breathe…..

Leave a Reply

