Emotions 10/31

This is getting really old. It’s not like my emotions are remarkably different from one day to the next. Guess I should just keep doing what the psychologist says….

Today, once again, I feel worried and anxious about the things I need to do.

I also feel relieved because I’m taking vacation days Thursday and Friday to catch up on my coursework. It will still be hard to get everything done (having the day off doesn’t mean I have the ability to focus on assignments for 10-hour blocks of time), but at least I know there will be time for me to finish everything so long as I actually do it when I’m supposed to.

All is well!

Leave a Reply

