Behind schedule

I was doing so well there for a while, but my weight loss has slowed to a stand-still. (which, of course, is better than gaining!) I’m proud of losing 53 pounds since April, but I need to do better. I’d like to lose another 21 pounds by December 31st, which means I need to get crack-a-lackin’.

I think I’ve gotten lazy with my eating. I’m done with my 6 month diet, so I’ve just slacked off. Plus, I’m super-busy and that always means that I pay less attention to eating well.

Back to Fit Day. Everything gets logged.

And to my frenemy, 311: screw you. You’ve been around long enough. I want to kick your ass goodbye, and do the same to another 10 of your sorry friends. Enjoy your last few days on the planet, bitches. Cheerio!

Leave a Reply

