Um… thanks?

This afternoon was my third session with a new psychologist. She’s amazing. I think about what we’ve discussed all week long, and the hour sessions seem to fly by. But today I left her office with a copy of The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Being Sexy. This is supposed to help me stop “hiding myself” behind my weight. What’s funny is that I wished I’d read this book about 10 years ago. The chapter on flirting would have really saved some awkward moments, but that’s okay–now Lee gets exclusive access to my new mad sexy skillz.

One Response

  1. Hilarious!! I can’t wait to read the review of this one!!

Leave a Reply

