Dingbat!

I’m late in posting this, but I’ve been trying my darnedest to get a picture for you all. I had a lovely lunch with Kim on Thursday, and I’m so excited to have met her! Kim is as sweet as can be! I felt like a pig eating next to her, new post-op she is, but it was great to get to know the person behind the blog a bit better. Kim, I hope your last two days in Florida were awesome!

In all the excitement of meeting Kim in person for the first time, you’ll be pleased to know that I did not forget my camera.

You will NOT be pleased to know that the goofball bar tender took video instead of a picture, and I can’t get it to load on this blog or on youtube. I will figure it out, I know I will, but in the meantime, I just had to sing Kim’s praises minus the photographic evidence of our encounter.

To be continued….

3 Responses

  1. Neat. I’m jealous.

  2. Stinky Bar Tender!! Hope you can get it figured out!

  3. Leave it to us to find an amatuer!

Leave a Reply

