4 Months

Total lost: 127.2

Since surgery: 61.2

Lost this month: 13.8

Left to lose: 96.8

I’ve been feeling off track, like I’m losing weight slowly. I’ve been eating carbs and feeling sick and just not right. I’ve been off my routine. I made it to the gym 3 times last week and 3 times this week, slacking off of my 5-day workout routine. It’s just been a funk.

I’ve still been weighing every day, and it seems like the weight isn’t moving. I’ve avoided logging it on my profile at OH or in fitday, trying to wait until I had a loss to show.

Today, I plugged in the number: 236.8.

Guess what? I’m still on track. Still 3.07 pounds per week to weigh 140 by Christmas.

Despite The Funk, despite the slipping, I’m still on track.

I’m still on track!

One Response

  1. Good Job!! It’s hard, but you’re doing it!

Leave a Reply

