I’ll miss you Pure Protein

You guys know I love my Pure Protein pre-mixed shakes. I tried making my own shakes, and GROSS! They were ALL nasty as hell.

So I’ve been living on Pure Protein from Vitamin Shoppe for the last 4 months.

Problem is, this crap is getting too expensive. 12 cans used to be $19.99. Then they went to $24.99. Then $25.99. Now freakin’ $27.99! That’s just insane to me.

I’m down to my last 2 cans. But I refuse to pay that much. Bring on a sale, or bring on slabs of chicken breast for breakfast. I’ll get my protein for a reasonable price, so help me God!

3 Responses

  1. That is an outrageous price.

    Can you find it anywhere else? eBay?

  2. Unbelievable how much it has gone up! Not any cheaper on the net?

Leave a Reply

