Reward Time!

Despite my crappy eating habits (documented here for all the world to see), I earned a reward this week! For getting to 230, according to my Reward System, I owe myself a day at the beach. Fortunately, my parents are on vacation this week in New Smyrna, and they invited my sister and I to come spend the night tonight and hang out with them tomorrow.

So I’ll leave work early today, head over to the condo, chillax, spend tomorrow at the beach, and then come home to celebrate our FOURTH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY tomorrow night with Lee! Time has flown.

And I know this sounds ridiculous, but I wish I could just lipo these next 30 pounds off of me. I’m SO, SO, SO ready to be under 200! Seriously! It just can’t happen fast enough this summer. I’d LOOOVE to get under 200 before I start back in school August 26th. Whatever it takes, that’s my goal!

3 Responses

  1. awww, total sweetness. happy fourth, lovie. Mike and I will celebrate our third in july. time HAS flown.

    I hear you about the lipo thing. I cannot WAIT to hit 233. ONE HUNDRED POUNDS. I will do a freak out!

    You are such a kicking ass and takin’ names kind of girl, megs!

    have fun with lee…enjoy all the benefits of a skinny booty. *wink.

  2. Enjoy the reward, and the anniversary – I remember my fourth – it was great!! You’ll enjoy yours too, and I can’t imagine anything any better than a day at the beach to prepare for the celebration!!

  3. Hooray for you, Meggers and please soak up some of that Florida sun and sand for me!

    And happy anniversary to you and Lee!

Leave a Reply

