Foodlogging: Day 7

The end! So glad this is over.

Wednesday, June 11th:

Workout: 30 minutes of interval on the cross-trainer (320 calories burned) I’m noticing my heart rate isn’t as high… might have to increase the intensity somehow.

Breakfast: Pure Protein bar

Lunch: Couple tablespoons of brown rice, 1/4 cup leftover Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole, raspberry light & fit yogurt
Snack: 1 oz peanuts

Dinner: 2oz grilled chicken breast, small baked potato with cheddar cheese and sour cream

Snack: Watermelon, about 1 cup over an hour

Totals: 902 calories, 65 g protein

2 Responses

  1. i quit. I’m too embarrassed. my food log sucks.

    but, hurrah for YOU doing so well!

  2. As soon as I get well again – I’m going to do my 7 day challenge, but I bet it doesn’t look as good as yours!

Leave a Reply

