Food logging: Day 2

I feel like I hardly ate yesterday, but I was ridiculously busy.

Publix Diet Sweet Tea

Publix Diet Sweet Tea

Kashi Southwest Chicken

Kashi Southwest Chicken

 

Agua

Agua

Apple and 1 Tbsp Peanut Butter

Apple and 1 Tbsp Peanut Butter

Yogurt & Blueberries at School

Yogurt & Blueberries at School

Pure Protein Bar (and lip gloss)

Pure Protein Bar (and lip gloss)

I forgot to take a picture of another protein bar earlier in the day. Totals: 884 cals, 24g fat, 100g carbs, 66g protein.

2 Responses

  1. I’m really scared to wonder what my food intake would look like in pictures – mostly at my desk, in my car, or in front of a computer. Maybe I’ll try it…

  2. You are so good about those protein bars and I HATE them! I really wish I could find diet sweet tea around here!

Leave a Reply

