Friday’s Food

Peanuts

Peanuts

Special K Protein Plus with banana
Special K Protein Plus with banana
Chicken breast and provolone

Chicken breast and provolone

Whole grapefruit (sick afterward)

Whole grapefruit (sick afterward)

Banquet salad

Banquet salad

Banquet dinner--ate chicken only

Banquet dinner--ate chicken only

Not pictured: lots of water, a serving of popcorn, a wheat dinner roll, and pumpkin pudding after dinner. It sounds like a lot, but it’s much better than yesterday!
Totals:
1205 calories
42g fat
113g carbs
78g protein
What’s strange is that this looks like SO MUCH food to me, but 1200 calories is very little for a normal person. I feel like a porker, but I doubt my classmates will see it that way.
2 Responses

  1. It is sort of misleading in pictures – because things look larger, and it’s just such a game with your eyes tricking you.

  2. It’s so funny as when I eat something I know I probably shouldn’t or eat too much of something, I always immediately feel so FAT. It’s all such a mind game!

Leave a Reply

