Nervous!!!

I feel like I’ve written this a million times, but I can’t just jump into this post without the background. I’m planning plastics (definitely brachioplasty, hopefully breast lift/augmentation too) for May when I’m on a break from school. I scheduled consults for March. One got pushed up to January because of the doctor’s busy schedule.

That first plastic surgery consultation is TOMORROW morning! I’m so stinking nervous I can’t believe it. And I know I have nothing to be nervous about. The doctor will check me out, we’ll talk options, I’ll get a price.

Maybe that’s what scares me. The price. If it’s too much, I can’t do it. I’ll have to wait. And I want this done!

So for now, I’m just nervous. Knowing that this is just ONE consult and even IF the price is sky-high I can shop around. But this is the doctor recommended on the Obesity Help board for my state, so I see him as a solid candidate.

Lee’s going with me, but I know he’s going to be all weird about the doctor dealing with my boobies.

Of course, I’ll report back to you all ASAP!

One Response

  1. I hope it goes well… I’d be nervous too! I can’t believe you’re taking Lee… I’d be weirded out if John were there while a doctor felt on my boobs!

Leave a Reply

