Plastics Consult 4

All I have to say is AAAAHHHHH!!!!

Information overload.

Basically, today’s consult was excellent but very, very expensive. I’m getting closer to a decision, but it’s going to require a follow-up consult with the 2nd doctor I saw, which is scheduled for next Tuesday.

Coming up:

Thursday 1/22: meet with Dr. Marzek

Monday 1/26: meet with Dr. Pope (may be cancelled if he won’t waive the consult fee like everyone else has)

Tuesday 1/27: meet with Dr. Hartog a second time

Wednesday 1/28: USF residency program in Tampa with mom

Thursday 1/29: decision and deposit day

I am totally and completely over this process and cannot wait to get this crap over with. My advice? DON’T EVER GET FAT IN THE FIRST PLACE.

πŸ™‚

One Response

  1. Well, NOW you tell me. πŸ™‚

    My goodness – you certainly have more patience for consults than I do… I probably would have put my limit on 2 maybe 3 at the most. I admire your dedication though, and am gaining lots of knowledge through your experiences. THANK YOU!!

Leave a Reply

